We suggest these partner hotels nearby
We suggest this partner hotel nearby
Le Relais Madeleine
2 km from Le Relais Montmartre
Le Relais Saint-Honoré
2.5 km from Le Relais Montmartre

Guest reviews

1 |
A nice hotel and comfortable room that is close to the Moulin Rouge (4 minute walk). Reasonably priced and close to shops and restaurants.
Score 8 / 10
Dawn 11/18/19
We booked this hotel on the basis of what was a very good price, not expecting too much. How wrong we were. This is a very very good hotel,. The staff are excellent and even though it is close to the very busy Pigalle, it is so quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room clean. The bars and restaurants towards the Sacre Coeur are excellent. We did not use the metro as prefer to walk but the nearest station is only a 3 minute walk We had great time at the Relais and would not hesitate to come back
Score 10 / 10
matthew 11/16/19
All good, but air condition was very noisy. And the toilet was really cold
Score 8 / 10
Vivi 11/12/19
This hotel is located within walking distance from Moulin Rouge and Montmartre. It is very clean and confortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Score 8 / 10
Philadelphia USA 11/9/19
Lovely hotel, warm attentive service, great location. Highly recommend. We had a great visit.
Score 9 / 10
Richard 11/3/19
The hotel was the perfect place for our stay: clean, quiet, comfortable and a wonderful location for sight-seeing
Score 10 / 10
Linda 10/31/19
Nice and pleasant place to stay with a great location. Very positive experience. that I should repeat. The only negative comment is on breakfast. That is too expensive for what it is. Better having the choice of a lighter one
Score 9 / 10
giorgina 10/30/19
Love coming back to the Relais Montmartre and I recommend it to all my friends
Score 10 / 10
Christine 10/30/19
Lovely place in an ideal location. Charming and exceptionally clean with very helpful staff. Bed very comfortable. We will visit again.
Score 8 / 10
Jane 10/25/19
Reception staff were generally helpful, although the gentleman with glasses was exceptionally helpful and courteous.
Score 8 / 10
Andrew 10/23/19
The staff is attentive and caring. It was easy to reach the main sites of Paris from the hotel's location.
Our room was small but comfortable and breakfast was quite good.
Score 10 / 10
p oliver 10/19/19
We enjoyed the hotel and the area. Staff was very helpful. The bed was very comfortable.
Score 10 / 10
Timothy 10/18/19
We had a beautiful stay in your lovely relais. The staff was as great as the interiors of the room.
Score 10 / 10
Gaia Leonori 10/17/19
There was a strong odor in the room when I arrived and I complained about it immediately. The odor was like a floral air freshener that wa applied much too strongly. It was necessary to keep the windows open a little all the time I was there to reduce the smell. Although I will recommend the hotel to others I will recommend they do not stay in room 302.

Also, it was not possible to find an English newspaper in the lobby. I was told someone must have taken it, but the excellent staff provided papers for me when I asked about it. Perhaps you just provide more copies in the lobby to begin with.
Score 9 / 10
Sherry 10/13/19
The location was wonderful for that small neighborhood feel, very quaint, and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Paris. Our room was small, but it was fine and the bed was amazingly comfortable. On a side street so there was no noise at all at night. Would highly recommend it for the price.
Score 10 / 10
Bembe 10/9/19
Our stay was wonderful. The atmosphere/decor and quality of service were far above anything we expected. It was the highlight of our visit to Paris. 'Staying at Le Relais Montmarte is a visit to Paris'.
Score 10 / 10
JOHN 10/7/19
Great hotel, we loved our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Score 10 / 10
Adriano 10/5/19
Staff were so welcoming & hotel was perfect for a couple of Australians who were finishing off there European holiday in Paris
Score 10 / 10
Robyn 9/30/19
tres bien!
breakfast could be improved.

I appreciate the size of the bathroom and that there is an iron board in the room! :)
generally very good!
Score 10 / 10
IULIA 9/27/19
Lovely hotel with lovely friendly staff. Good location, very quiet but close to Moulin Rouge and Montmartre
Score 9 / 10
Stephen 9/24/19
We loved your hotel and found it very charming. It is in the perfect location! You were very welcoming and brought us fresh water and coffee during our check-in.
Score 10 / 10
Frank 9/23/19
The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. All of the staff working in the hotel were friendly. It was a wonderful stay.
Score 10 / 10
Amy Bender 9/19/19
Great location and front desk helpful, rooms are nice but extremely small !!
Score 9 / 10
Robert 9/19/19
The front dest lady was very kind , informative and friendly
Score 9 / 10
Suzanne 9/18/19
Very comfortable and met our needs. We were I. Montmarte for one night to go to the moulin rouge
Score 9 / 10
Tracie 9/17/19
Breakfast is a bit expensive compared with what is offered.
Score 9 / 10
ANDREW 9/14/19
We stayed for 9 days. The room and bathroom were very nice and the bed very comfortable. We loved being in montmartre and this hotel was well situated .
Score 10 / 10
Beverly 9/12/19
We stayed at your hotel aug15th then on Aug 28 to 31. It was absolutely wonderful staying in Montmartre area. There was always something different to eat and it was great to be able to bring a diner at the hotel and eat it in the court yard.
The staff were a great bunch and gave us history of Montmartre area and about the hotel itself very cool.
Our rooms we had were well decorated, comfortable, clean and quiet.
The breakfasts were delicious, nutritious and had a variety of fruits I was quite happy about that. The location of the hotel was perfect off a side street and close to Bistros, groceries, laundromat, bakeries, noticed a fish market ,restaurants and boutiques of all kinds. About a block-and-a-half away Moulin Rouge, the metro station , city buses and the hop on and off bus line red. There's so much to do in Paris we love it.
We will be going back to Paris and staying in Monmartre at Le Relais Montmartre.
I give you 10 stars. Well done and keep it up.
Score 10 / 10
Carol & Philip 9/5/19
Garage also very practical
A tips in the bathroom would be a good additionele . Smell of Ritual shampoo etc to strong
Score 9 / 10
H 8/29/19
Great hotel, good location, friendly thanks.........
Score 10 / 10
Peter 8/29/19
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Met our expectations.
Score 8 / 10
David Sterl 8/25/19
I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend the hotel. The staff was very helpful. They provided a map to help us find what we were looking for and even made dinner reservations. The room, though small, was comfortable and enough room for 2 people. The location is excellent. There are 2 metro stops nearby and lots of restaurants and shops are within walking distance. I love the neighborhood. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Score 10 / 10
Sonya 8/11/19
Loved just about everything, especially the charm of the decorations in the room. The only comment I would like to make with regards to comfort was that the pillows, although lovely, clean and soft were very high and I found them difficult to sleep on. Since there are four pillows to each bed, might I suggest that a couple of them have a low profile.
Everything else about the hotel including reception staff and breakfast was excellent.
Score 9 / 10
Marlene 8/9/19
Very comfortable stay thank you - I would consider staying here again
Score 10 / 10
catherine 8/7/19
Excellent value, quality and location! Our sole reservation would pertain to parking. We were fortunate to find street parking nearby but concierge was unclear about any other alternative.
Score 9 / 10
James 8/6/19
We loved staying at the Hotel..thank you. It was perfect for us.
Score 10 / 10
sue 8/5/19
Charming little hotel just outside of the hustle and bustle of the moulin rouge and a short walk to Montmartre.
Score 9 / 10
lorraine 8/5/19
Great hotel to stay in! Would stay again if end up being in the area.
Score 10 / 10
N 7/31/19
Excellent stay, very charming hotel, very good service
Score 9 / 10
Sonia 7/24/19
Wonderfully lighted bathroom mirrors for make-up application. Great air conditioning. Quiet and comfortable.
Score 8 / 10
Cathy 7/23/19
We had a lovely stay. We were woken early each day by the bin lorry outside but that is not the hotel's fault!
Score 8 / 10
Julie 7/18/19
For some reason the two ladies in the reception kept controlling my name and my room number when We came back to get our luggage which the male concierge very kindly storaged for us at the hotel for a few hours. Everything else was very good but I felt a little intimidated by all these questions,
Score 8 / 10
Tina Steen 7/13/19
Great stay. Room was lovely, clean, comfortable, and spacious. Would definitely recommend.
Score 10 / 10
Eileen 7/11/19
Thank you for Samia Directrice & the staff warm hospitality. I am very grateful!
J'adore LE RELAIS MONTMARTRE!
Score 10 / 10
KYOKO HOMMA 7/11/19
We liked this hotel very much. Everyone was kind, the room was what we expected. We were happy with our room location also : it was silent and calm. We liked the coffee mashine at the reception.
Score 10 / 10
Hungarian couple 7/8/19
We were delighted with Le Relais hotel, great location, very helpful staff there if needed them, lovely informal foyer, comfortable bed, a quiet room etc
Score 10 / 10
Evelyn 7/2/19
A fantastic hotel with excellent and helpful staff
Score 10 / 10
Kevin 6/27/19
I was greeted as a valued returning guest.
The staff is helpful and are willing to let me speak French, which I really appreciate.
The location is very convenient for my purposes. My quiet room (305) was just what I needed.
Merci Mille fois.
Score 10 / 10
Carole 6/26/19
The best Hotel in the area ...always very happy with my stay .Such an excellent location
Score 10 / 10
Vicki 6/14/19
My sister and I had a fantastic stay at your hotel, and I have left a review on TripAdvisor!!
Beautiful hotel and rooms, lovely decor and the best bed I think I’ve ever slept in!
Perfect location to both Montmartre and Paris! I shall recommend in the future! Thank you
Score 10 / 10
Claire 6/8/19
No availability
We have found no availability for your selected criteria. This may be due to the following reasons:

The rooms may no longer be available for this period.
The number of people you entered does not match the capacity of the rooms.
For more details, you can contact us directly by phone at:
+33 (0)1 70 64 25 25
Best rates guaranteed on our site
By booking on our official website, you are guaranteed to enjoy the best booking terms and conditions:

Best rates available
Latest rooms available
Secure payment with no additional charges
Immediate processing of your booking

The calculation of the best rate guaranteed offers you information on the hotel's rates from reliable sources and real-time updates from us.

Clicking the booking button on our official website takes you directly to the hotel's booking system. No commission is gained during this transaction.