We suggest these partner hotels nearby
We suggest this partner hotel nearby
Le Relais Madeleine
2 km from Le Relais Montmartre
Le Relais Saint-Honoré
2.5 km from Le Relais Montmartre

Guest reviews

1 |
The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. All of the staff working in the hotel were friendly. It was a wonderful stay.
Score 10 / 10
Amy Bender 9/19/19
Great location and front desk helpful, rooms are nice but extremely small !!
Score 9 / 10
Robert 9/19/19
The front dest lady was very kind , informative and friendly
Score 9 / 10
Suzanne 9/18/19
Very comfortable and met our needs. We were I. Montmarte for one night to go to the moulin rouge
Score 9 / 10
Tracie 9/17/19
Breakfast is a bit expensive compared with what is offered.
Score 9 / 10
ANDREW 9/14/19
We stayed for 9 days. The room and bathroom were very nice and the bed very comfortable. We loved being in montmartre and this hotel was well situated .
Score 10 / 10
Beverly 9/12/19
We stayed at your hotel aug15th then on Aug 28 to 31. It was absolutely wonderful staying in Montmartre area. There was always something different to eat and it was great to be able to bring a diner at the hotel and eat it in the court yard.
The staff were a great bunch and gave us history of Montmartre area and about the hotel itself very cool.
Our rooms we had were well decorated, comfortable, clean and quiet.
The breakfasts were delicious, nutritious and had a variety of fruits I was quite happy about that. The location of the hotel was perfect off a side street and close to Bistros, groceries, laundromat, bakeries, noticed a fish market ,restaurants and boutiques of all kinds. About a block-and-a-half away Moulin Rouge, the metro station , city buses and the hop on and off bus line red. There's so much to do in Paris we love it.
We will be going back to Paris and staying in Monmartre at Le Relais Montmartre.
I give you 10 stars. Well done and keep it up.
Score 10 / 10
Carol & Philip 9/5/19
Garage also very practical
A tips in the bathroom would be a good additionele . Smell of Ritual shampoo etc to strong
Score 9 / 10
H 8/29/19
Great hotel, good location, friendly thanks.........
Score 10 / 10
Peter 8/29/19
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Met our expectations.
Score 8 / 10
David Sterl 8/25/19
I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend the hotel. The staff was very helpful. They provided a map to help us find what we were looking for and even made dinner reservations. The room, though small, was comfortable and enough room for 2 people. The location is excellent. There are 2 metro stops nearby and lots of restaurants and shops are within walking distance. I love the neighborhood. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Score 10 / 10
Sonya 8/11/19
Loved just about everything, especially the charm of the decorations in the room. The only comment I would like to make with regards to comfort was that the pillows, although lovely, clean and soft were very high and I found them difficult to sleep on. Since there are four pillows to each bed, might I suggest that a couple of them have a low profile.
Everything else about the hotel including reception staff and breakfast was excellent.
Score 9 / 10
Marlene 8/9/19
Very comfortable stay thank you - I would consider staying here again
Score 10 / 10
catherine 8/7/19
Excellent value, quality and location! Our sole reservation would pertain to parking. We were fortunate to find street parking nearby but concierge was unclear about any other alternative.
Score 9 / 10
James 8/6/19
We loved staying at the Hotel..thank you. It was perfect for us.
Score 10 / 10
sue 8/5/19
Charming little hotel just outside of the hustle and bustle of the moulin rouge and a short walk to Montmartre.
Score 9 / 10
lorraine 8/5/19
Great hotel to stay in! Would stay again if end up being in the area.
Score 10 / 10
N 7/31/19
Excellent stay, very charming hotel, very good service
Score 9 / 10
Sonia 7/24/19
Wonderfully lighted bathroom mirrors for make-up application. Great air conditioning. Quiet and comfortable.
Score 8 / 10
Cathy 7/23/19
We had a lovely stay. We were woken early each day by the bin lorry outside but that is not the hotel's fault!
Score 8 / 10
Julie 7/18/19
For some reason the two ladies in the reception kept controlling my name and my room number when We came back to get our luggage which the male concierge very kindly storaged for us at the hotel for a few hours. Everything else was very good but I felt a little intimidated by all these questions,
Score 8 / 10
Tina Steen 7/13/19
Great stay. Room was lovely, clean, comfortable, and spacious. Would definitely recommend.
Score 10 / 10
Eileen 7/11/19
Thank you for Samia Directrice & the staff warm hospitality. I am very grateful!
J'adore LE RELAIS MONTMARTRE!
Score 10 / 10
KYOKO HOMMA 7/11/19
We liked this hotel very much. Everyone was kind, the room was what we expected. We were happy with our room location also : it was silent and calm. We liked the coffee mashine at the reception.
Score 10 / 10
Hungarian couple 7/8/19
We were delighted with Le Relais hotel, great location, very helpful staff there if needed them, lovely informal foyer, comfortable bed, a quiet room etc
Score 10 / 10
Evelyn 7/2/19
A fantastic hotel with excellent and helpful staff
Score 10 / 10
Kevin 6/27/19
I was greeted as a valued returning guest.
The staff is helpful and are willing to let me speak French, which I really appreciate.
The location is very convenient for my purposes. My quiet room (305) was just what I needed.
Merci Mille fois.
Score 10 / 10
Carole 6/26/19
The best Hotel in the area ...always very happy with my stay .Such an excellent location
Score 10 / 10
Vicki 6/14/19
My sister and I had a fantastic stay at your hotel, and I have left a review on TripAdvisor!!
Beautiful hotel and rooms, lovely decor and the best bed I think I’ve ever slept in!
Perfect location to both Montmartre and Paris! I shall recommend in the future! Thank you
Score 10 / 10
Claire 6/8/19
Such a pretty room (302). Small but well organized and for one person it was very comfortable. The TV was enormous! Also the foyer smelled very nice.
Score 10 / 10
TAMARA 6/5/19
Unfussy hotel in a great location for exploring Monmartre
Score 9 / 10
Andrew 6/3/19
First trip to Paris and found this hotel perfect to be close enough to transportation links but just far enough away from the main tourist areas to give peace and quiet. Bed unbelievably comfortable and whole service excellent
Score 9 / 10
Robert 5/27/19
Excellent and charming! Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast in historical cellar room. Nicolas at front desk was more than helpful. Felt very welcomed !
Score 10 / 10
Jean 5/23/19
beautiful design of room interior felt very French and old world, with the exposed beams and French colors - just the way to make an American feel at home in the Montmartre area. Merci beaucoup!!
Score 10 / 10
Coloradans 5/20/19
Wonderful stay in charming, small hotel. Great location in Montmartre on quiet street. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.
Score 10 / 10
Mary Ann 5/17/19
A very good hotel. We want to stay there next time in Paris
Score 9 / 10
Ib Bundgaard Hansen 5/6/19
The bathroom sink and shower did not drain well. I mentioned it to the hotel staff, but nothing was done about it.

Otherwise, I had a perfectly lovely stay! Thank you and the staff for everything.
Score 10 / 10
Rusty 4/23/19
Very nice, charming and clean hotel in an area with a lot of cafés, restaurant etc.
Score 10 / 10
Niklas 4/9/19
Very friendly staff and helpful. Hotel is centrally located in Montmartre among good places to eat!
Score 10 / 10
Stacy 4/6/19
When asking for directions, one concierge spoke too fast. He spoke to answer the question but not to make sure I understood the directions.

Another concierge was helpful but didn’t know many of the popular attractions. He had to Google them.
Score 10 / 10
John 4/3/19
The room was very nice, hotel was clean and the location was great. I really enjoyed my stay
Score 9 / 10
Graham 2/19/19
Great hotel if a wonderful area. I would happily stay again.
Score 10 / 10
Trudi 2/13/19
Very lovely stay, charming staff. I loved the area. I would definitely stay here again.
Score 10 / 10
Edna 2/7/19
Beautiful hotel in a great location! Charming and lots of lovely touches!
Score 10 / 10
Samantha 2/4/19
Everything was easy. Location. Service. Great
Internet was a bit slow. An issue affecting 10 mins in my stay altogether.
Score 8 / 10
Doto 2/3/19
We came to Paris to celebrate my husband's birthday.
Thank you to Le Relais Montmartre, you made it really special!
The room was beautiful and cosy and we found the staff to be welcoming, friendly & professional.
We would definitely choose to stay here again!
Merci Beaucoup!
Score 10 / 10
Mrs H 2/1/19
I can’t speak on reception because once we checked in everything was perfect and there was no need to contact them. The breakfast options were more than adequate.
Score 10 / 10
JASON 1/29/19
Great hotel with beautiful rooms and a fabulous atmosphere. Thank you, we hope to visit again.
Score 10 / 10
Nicky H 1/20/19
A very pleasant stay as always. We shall return again in the near future.
Score 10 / 10
JOHN 1/11/19
We loved the quaintness of the hotel. If ever in the area again, we'll stay there.
Score 10 / 10
Alan Van Bladel 1/3/19
No availability
We have found no availability for your selected criteria. This may be due to the following reasons:

The rooms may no longer be available for this period.
The number of people you entered does not match the capacity of the rooms.
For more details, you can contact us directly by phone at:
+33 (0)1 70 64 25 25
Best rates guaranteed on our site
By booking on our official website, you are guaranteed to enjoy the best booking terms and conditions:

Best rates available
Latest rooms available
Secure payment with no additional charges
Immediate processing of your booking

The calculation of the best rate guaranteed offers you information on the hotel's rates from reliable sources and real-time updates from us.

Clicking the booking button on our official website takes you directly to the hotel's booking system. No commission is gained during this transaction.