We suggest these partner hotels nearby
We suggest this partner hotel nearby
Le Relais Madeleine
2 km from Le Relais Montmartre
Le Relais Saint-Honoré
2.5 km from Le Relais Montmartre

Guest reviews

1 |
The room was very nice, hotel was clean and the location was great. I really enjoyed my stay
Score 9 / 10
Graham 2/19/19
Great hotel if a wonderful area. I would happily stay again.
Score 10 / 10
Trudi 2/13/19
Very lovely stay, charming staff. I loved the area. I would definitely stay here again.
Score 10 / 10
Edna 2/7/19
Beautiful hotel in a great location! Charming and lots of lovely touches!
Score 10 / 10
Samantha 2/4/19
Everything was easy. Location. Service. Great
Internet was a bit slow. An issue affecting 10 mins in my stay altogether.
Score 8 / 10
Doto 2/3/19
We came to Paris to celebrate my husband's birthday.
Thank you to Le Relais Montmartre, you made it really special!
The room was beautiful and cosy and we found the staff to be welcoming, friendly & professional.
We would definitely choose to stay here again!
Merci Beaucoup!
Score 10 / 10
Mrs H 2/1/19
I can’t speak on reception because once we checked in everything was perfect and there was no need to contact them. The breakfast options were more than adequate.
Score 10 / 10
JASON 1/29/19
Great hotel with beautiful rooms and a fabulous atmosphere. Thank you, we hope to visit again.
Score 10 / 10
Nicky H 1/20/19
A very pleasant stay as always. We shall return again in the near future.
Score 10 / 10
JOHN 1/11/19
We loved the quaintness of the hotel. If ever in the area again, we'll stay there.
Score 10 / 10
Alan Van Bladel 1/3/19
a very cosy little hotel, with a lot of personality, located in the heart of Monmartre, so everything is on walkable distance. I would go here again if I travel to Paris in the future once again
Score 10 / 10
Cees 12/30/18
Very Nice stay at the hotel! Great room and very good cleaning! The location of the hotel is fine, but not great at Night
Score 9 / 10
Oliver 12/28/18
The reception staff was friendly and very helpful; the room beautiful and comfortable (the heater did make the room a little stuffy but we could turn it off)
Excellent price/quality balance!
Score 9 / 10
Omar 12/27/18
Rockstar Hotel , charming ,efficient and cool in best of French style.
Score 10 / 10
Joseph Mathias Lavelle 12/19/18
2nd stay at the hotel. Once again a excellent stay.
Score 9 / 10
David 12/15/18
Great location, a really nice hotel at a reasonable price.
Score 9 / 10
Barrie 12/6/18
Delightful hotel.
Will highly recommended and hope to return soon.
Thank you
Score 10 / 10
Kate 12/4/18
Staff were warm, welcoming and helpful getting settled in Paris. Just there one night, they helped with best routes and forms of travel
To take and hoped on the internet to let me know of metro problems I had trouble translating easily.
Score 10 / 10
Marnee 12/4/18
Perfect little hotel in a perfect location, you can get to any central locations in Paris very quickly. Plenty of restaurants and shops near by! Love it!
Score 10 / 10
Peter 12/3/18
Air conditioning was very loud during the night. Had to switch it off in the end.

The drains in the bathroom were very smelly.

We were room 101.

Other than that it was spotlessly clean and a beautiful location and stay!
Score 9 / 10
Naomi 11/20/18
Excellent hotel in a great location . Bars and restaurants within walking distance. Staff at reception very helpful, fluent English; Nicolas in particular. Rooms on the small side but well equipped and clean. Would stay there again but choose superior room.
Score 10 / 10
GARRY 11/4/18
Wonderful. Very welcoming. Bed was so comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The whole area was very picturesque and easily accessible to central Paris. The walking tour on Wednesday morning was fabulous. Very informative and enjoyable. I especially appreciated that we wound our way up the hill looking at points of interest along the way rather than going straight up with the crowds.
Score 9 / 10
Anne 11/2/18
Excellent location, good sized room and nice touches
Score 8 / 10
Emma 10/31/18
Fantastic hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Extremely clean and very comfotable bed. Great shower. Perfect location in Monmartre. Excellent restaurants, Grocery store, bakeries, metro within 5 minutes walk. Very safe area. We walked around late at night with no issues. We felt very safe. Very close to Sacre Coeur. Amazing cathedral and fantastic views of Paris from the dome.
Score 10 / 10
Barb 9/29/18
Great location and charming hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Score 9 / 10
Us 9/23/18
Good service and relaxing stay. perfect for our honeymoon.
Score 9 / 10
Anto&Niamh 9/7/18
Pleasant stay, staff were helpful (and bilingual), room was very nice. Fantastic location.
Score 9 / 10
M 9/4/18
We had a wonderful stay. We loved the hotel and location. The staff were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend your hotel to others. Thank you.
Score 10 / 10
MRM 8/23/18
I spend a long weekend with my family and absolutely loved the place. Loved the atmosfere, all the resurants - just around the corner. Over all it was a lovely stay at a lovely place.
Score 9 / 10
Steen 8/9/18
The gentleman who checked us in on Friday 3 August was extremely nice and courteous, by far the best receptionist there, I didn't get his name.
The best pillows ever in a hotel!!!
Please can you provide teabags other than earl grey and more milk.
Loved the hotel and location. Nice and central to all in Montmartre but also peaceful.
Score 8 / 10
Catherine 8/8/18
A great hotel in a great location. We would definately come back again and stay when in Paris.
Score 10 / 10
Peter 8/6/18
Water sound from room above was surprising. And it would be nice if curtains blocked street light out completely.
Score 8 / 10
Ellen 8/6/18
Lovely stay. Montmartre is a great place. We really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely consider visiting Relais de Montmartre again in the future.
Score 9 / 10
C 8/3/18
all was good and if i have ot opportunity i 'll come back again
Score 9 / 10
STEVE 8/3/18
The only reason gave air conditioning an ‘8’ was because we could not get fan speed to go down to lowest speed. It was quite noisy during the night.

Beautiful room and very helpful concierge/reception. Would have loved to have stayed longer.
Score 10 / 10
Mark 8/1/18
Excellent location and service. Rooms have character but very small. Beds comfy and staff extra friendly and helpful
Score 8 / 10
John 8/1/18
The Relais is located on a small side-street in Montmartre. While it is far from the hustle and bustle of the center of Paris, it is wonderfully quiet and peaceful, and yet only 2 blocks from the metro, 1 b lock from numerous cafes, and a short walk from Sacre Coeur. The staff is extraordinarily welcoming and accommodating. They allowed us to stay an additional night, no minor thing in Paris during the heart of tourist season. They called us a taxi, provided a bottle of water on a hot day, and were unfailingly friendly. The rooms were small but extremely comfortable and utterly charming. Air conditioning is not something I would normally note in any hotel review, but will this time: Paris was going through a major heat wave, and stepping into this wonderful little inn at the end of a tiring day of walking through a hot dusty city was like entering heaven.
Score 9 / 10
INGRID 7/30/18
The beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. So much so we had our best sleep there of anywhere else in our trip. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The location was good near metro and so many outdoor cafes.
Score 9 / 10
Jacqueline 7/30/18
Stayed 3 nights with my niece and the hotel was great. Lovely staff, brilliant location, nice decor and overall a very lovely hotel. I would definitely recommend it to people.
Score 10 / 10
Carmel 7/28/18
Staff was not particularly friendly or helpful
Asked for a wake up call since I had a very early flight and never received it
When I came down for my cab the person on reception was asleep on the sofa
Score 8 / 10
Marie 7/20/18
Excellent hotel and staff, one of the best stays I have had across the world. Wonderful gateway to Montmartre and to adventures across Paris. My wife and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary in Paris with Hotel Le Relais Montmartre providing an excellent room and a fine bottle of champagne: the high powered AC cooled us down and the powerful shower and spacious bathroom relaxed us after hours pounding the Paris cobblestones. Thousands of places to stay in Paris and we are grateful to have enjoyed this gem in Montmartre. I would love to stay here again on future visits to Paris.
Score 10 / 10
DILEEP RAJAN 7/16/18
Lovely stay in a fab location. Would definitely return.
Score 10 / 10
Tracey 7/12/18
The staff at reception and concierge are so friendly and helpful.
The transportation advice was so good.
Score 9 / 10
un expert Japonais 7/9/18
It was very important to be able to securely store our bicycles so easily. Very convenient location for Gare St Lazare. Reception staff charming and helpful.
Score 10 / 10
Jacqueline 6/30/18
Very nice hotel in the Montparnasse quarter, you feel immediately like home. Well situated, restaurants and metro nearby,
Score 9 / 10
Christian 6/26/18
Loved the neighborhood and the hotel! Would stay here again.
Score 9 / 10
Stephanie 6/13/18
A lovely Hotel, very quiet, good side on a room, close to Blanche metro station, friendly staff, who helped is with the tickets and maps. Can recommend your hotel to others.
Score 9 / 10
Arja 6/12/18
Really enjoyed our stay, want to come back again soon
Score 10 / 10
Fiona 6/9/18
Had an excellent 6 day stay in this lovely hotel in a quiet street in Montmartre, our favourite area in Paris. Will definitely return.
Score 10 / 10
Diane 6/9/18
Loved it. Front desk staff great. No complaints! Was only there one night but would definitely come back for another visit.
Score 8 / 10
Mike 6/4/18
No availability
We have found no availability for your selected criteria. This may be due to the following reasons:

The rooms may no longer be available for this period.
The number of people you entered does not match the capacity of the rooms.
For more details, you can contact us directly by phone at:
+33 (0)1 70 64 25 25
Best rates guaranteed on our site
By booking on our official website, you are guaranteed to enjoy the best booking terms and conditions:

Best rates available
Latest rooms available
Secure payment with no additional charges
Immediate processing of your booking

The calculation of the best rate guaranteed offers you information on the hotel's rates from reliable sources and real-time updates from us.

Clicking the booking button on our official website takes you directly to the hotel's booking system. No commission is gained during this transaction.